Nelson DeMille’s John Corey Books In Order

Nelson DeMille's John Corey Books In OrderNelson DeMille is the bestselling author of adventure and thriller novels, and with over thirty titles under his belt and a handful of pen names to boot, it can be hard to know where to start with his work! If you’re looking to get started reading DeMille’s books, why not start with the John Corey books? John Corey is one of DeMille’s most iconic characters, a retired homicide detective turned anti-terrorist special agent, and he first appeared in 1997 with the publication of Plum Island! Since then, six more books about John Corey and his cases involving terrorism, international politics, and mastermind criminals have followed. If you want to read the John Corey books in order from start to finish, this list will guide you!


Can’t get enough of Nelson DeMille’s books? Check out his author page and discover more great reads!


Tirzah Price is a writer and contributing editor at Book Riot who discovered her love of mystery by borrowing from her grandmother’s extensive collection of Mary Higgins Clark paperbacks. Find her on Twitter @TirzahPrice.