Use NOVELSUSPECTS22 for 20% off at checkout! Free shipping on $35+ Last day for holiday shipping is 12/13.

Tag: Espionage

The Very Best Espionage Novels

Looking for a little action in your life? These terrifying tales are guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seat with the turn of every page.

HiddenPictures_Excerpt_JasonRekulak

Read the Excerpt: Hidden Pictures by Jason Rekulak

From Jason Rekulak, Edgar-nominated author of The Impossible Fortress, comes a wildly inventive spin on the classic horror story in Hidden Pictures, a supernatural thriller about a woman working as…

Geiger by Gustaf Skördeman

Read the Excerpt: Geiger by Gustaf Skördeman

For a seemingly perfect family, a single word will change everything in this edge‑of‑your‑seat thriller for fans of The Silent Patient and The Whisper Man.

Five Lesser Known Crime Fiction Series To Keep You Guessing_NovelSuspects

Five Lesser Known Crime Fiction Series To Keep You Guessing

Looking for a new series to delve into? We've lined up our favorite lesser-known crime fiction books that will keep you guessing from start to finish.

America's Greatest Female Spy_NovelSuspects

America’s Greatest Female Spy

Virginia Hall may be a name unknown to you, but during WWII she was known as "The Lady Who Limps", or America's Greatest Female Spy.

Seven True Stories About America and Espionage

Seven True Stories About America and Espionage

These seven books contain some of the most intriguing stories about American espionage there is.

Our Roundup of Political and Espionage Thrillers

Our Roundup Of Political and Espionage Thrillers

Need some heart-pounding, page-turning thrills in the form of espionage and political thrillers? We've got you.

Man in car with camera and sunglasses

Solve Some Mysteries With These Private Investigators

Discover eight private investigator books that have high stakes, interesting characters, good mysteries, and PIs who (at the very least) bend the law when necessary. So many reading wins!

Which Real Life Spy Are You? Featured Image

Which Real-Life Spy Are You?

Discover which real life historical spy you are, and receive a book recommendation to learn more about the amazing lives of spies in books.

The Best Books in Ian Rankin's Inspector Rebus Series

The Best Books in Ian Rankin’s Inspector Rebus Series

The best books in Ian Rankin's Inspector Detective John Rebus series.

The 10 Best Jack Reacher Books According to Goodreads

The 10 Best Jack Reacher Books, According to Goodreads Reviews

The best books in Lee Child's Jack Reacher series, according to Goodreads reviews.

David Baldacci Camel Club Books in Order

Read David Baldacci’s Camel Club Books in Order

Discover David Baldacci's Cambel Club books in order to find your new favorite political thriller series.

Surprise Me!