Tag: Cozy Mystery

AKillerSundaeExcerpt_AbbyCollette_NovelSuspects

Read the Excerpt: A Killer Sundae by Abby Collette

Ice cream shop owner Bronwyn Crewse is in for two scoops of murder in this charming mystery from Abby Collette.

TheMysteryoftheSorrowfulMaiden_NovelSuspects

Read the Excerpt: The Mystery of the Sorrowful Maiden by Kate Saunders

Bestselling author Kate Saunders is back with a historical cozy mystery perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes.

Chilling audiobook mysteries to get ready for winter from AudioFile Magazine

Chilling Audiobook Mysteries to Get Ready for Winter from AudioFile Magazine

AudioFile Editors have 7 great listens that can keep you company on your frosty morning walks.

9 Heart-Pounding Thrillers That Will Keep You Turning the Page

9 Heart-Pounding Thrillers That Will Keep You Turning the Page

These terrifying tales are guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seat with the turn of every page.

Small-Town Cozy Mysteries Worth Investigating

Charming Cozy Mysteries Worth Investigating

These terrifying tales are guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seat with the turn of every page.

Books to Read After Watching Only Murder in the Building

Six Books You Should Read After Watching Only Murders in the Building

We've rounded up six murder mysteries perfect at capturing the spirit of Only Murders in the Building for those like us who don't want to mystery to ever come to…

Nine Mystery Novels to Suit Every Mood_NovelSuspects

Nine Mystery Novels to Suit Every Mood

These terrifying tales are guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seat with the turn of every page.

Cozy Mystery Sweepstakes

The Ultimate Cozy Mystery Sweepstakes

Enter for a chance to win the perfect cozy mystery book bundle and reading gift set from Novel Suspects and Hachette BooK Group.

Read the Excerpt: Mango, Mambo, and Murder By Raquel V. Reyes

A food anthropologist with a murder to solve. Love cozy mysteries? Read an excerpt from Mango, Mambo, and Murder by Raquel V. Reyes.

Cozy Mysteries on Audio from AudioFile Magazine_NovelSuspects

Cozy Mysteries on Audio from AudioFile Magazine

Audiobook listeners can slide on their headphones or call up a smart speaker and check out some of our recommendations in recent mystery audiobooks.

AbbyColletteIceCreamParlorMysterySeries

Abby Collette’s Ice Cream Parlor Mystery Series

Do you love cozy mysteries? Explore Abby Collette's Ice Cream Parlor Mystery Series!

Why Cozy Mysteries and Recipes Are the Perfect Mix_NovelSuspects

Why Cozy Mysteries and Recipes Are the Perfect Mix

Here are some of the best cozy mystery titles that include lots of tasty recipes. Prepare yourself for some incredible food and lots of page-turners.

Surprise Me!