Tag: Cozy Mystery

Knives Out 2 is Coming This Fall and We're Ready

Knives Out 2 is Coming This Fall and We’re Ready

Did you love Knives Out and can’t wait to watch Knives Out 2? Here’s everything we know about Rian Johnson’s upcoming whodunnit film.

SisterBoniface

A Nun Becomes Unlikely Crime-Solver in BritBox’s Endearing Sister Boniface

A Father Brown spin-off, BritBox original series Sister Boniface Mysteries is another winning combination of cozy mysteries, light period drama, and quirky characters.

Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation_DeathontheNile_AgathaChristie_NovelSuspects

We’re So Ready to Watch the New Adaptation of Death on the Nile

Hercule Poirot, Agatha Christie's famous detective, will return to the silver screen on February 11, in a lavish new film adaptation of Agatha Christie’s Death on the Nile.

Cozy Mysteries Coming Out in 2022_NovelSuspects

10 Deliciously Cozy Mysteries to Expect this Year

Here are some of our favorite cozy mystery books coming in 2022—all a certifiable good time with whip-smart characters, killer one-liners, and a central mystery that's bursting with intrigue.

Death of A Green-Eyed Monster by M.C. Beaton

The Latest Hamish Macbeth Murder Mystery

A new cozy mystery for your shelf. Read an excerpt from Death of a Green-Eyed Monster by M.C. Beaton and R.W. Green on sale February 15, 2022.

Short Crime Fiction You Can Devour in One Sitting_NovelSuspects

Short Crime Fiction You Can Devour in One Sitting

These books check all our boxes for page-turning mysteries while being under 300 pages—short enough to read in one sitting but long enough to hook readers.

Crime Fiction Coming This January_NovelSuspects

Crime Fiction Coming This January

Get ready for a new year and a whole new list of mystery books and suspense novels to read.

AKillerSundaeExcerpt_AbbyCollette_NovelSuspects

Read the Excerpt: A Killer Sundae by Abby Collette

Ice cream shop owner Bronwyn Crewse is in for two scoops of murder in this charming mystery from Abby Collette.

TheMysteryoftheSorrowfulMaiden_NovelSuspects

Read the Excerpt: The Mystery of the Sorrowful Maiden by Kate Saunders

Bestselling author Kate Saunders is back with a historical cozy mystery perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes.

Chilling audiobook mysteries to get ready for winter from AudioFile Magazine

Chilling Audiobook Mysteries to Get Ready for Winter from AudioFile Magazine

AudioFile Editors have 7 great listens that can keep you company on your frosty morning walks.

9 Heart-Pounding Thrillers That Will Keep You Turning the Page

9 Heart-Pounding Thrillers That Will Keep You Turning the Page

These terrifying tales are guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seat with the turn of every page.

Small-Town Cozy Mysteries Worth Investigating

Charming Cozy Mysteries Worth Investigating

These terrifying tales are guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seat with the turn of every page.

Surprise Me!