While the Duke Was Sleeping

Contributors

By Samara Parish

Formats and Prices

Price

$9.99

Price

$12.99 CAD

Format

Mass Market

Format:

Mass Market $9.99 $12.99 CAD

In this whirlwind regency romance, perfect for fans of Netflix's Bridgerton, a woman with a secret identity and a rakish bachelor find themselves unable to resist each other. 

On Sale
Feb 25, 2025
Page Count
384 pages
Publisher
Forever
ISBN-13
9781538757734

Samara Parish

About the Author

Samara Parish has been escaping into fictional worlds since she was a child. When she picked up her first historical romance book, she found a fantasy universe she never wanted to leave and the inspiration to write her own stories. She lives in Australia with her own hero and their many fur-babies in a house with an obscenely large garden, despite historically being unable to keep a cactus alive. How to Survive a Scandal is her debut novel.

You can follow her writing, gardening, and life adventures on social media or by signing up for her newsletter at SamaraParish.com/newsletter-sign-up.

Learn more about this author