Use NOVELSUSPECTS22 for 20% off at checkout! Free shipping on $35+ Last day for holiday shipping is 12/13.

Hunt the Wolf

A SEAL Team Six Novel

Regular Price $7.99

Regular Price $9.99 CAD

Regular Price $7.99

Regular Price $9.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around June 26, 2012. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

Description

Navy SEAL Team Six commando Don Mann infuses his debut military thriller with the real-life details only a true insider can reveal.

In the midst of a grueling training exercise, Thomas Crocker, USN, unearths a pocket of terrorism that leads straight from the slopes of K2 to the cities of Europe and the Middle East. Crocker and his team, who are trained for the most intense kinds of combat in the most extreme environments, must blaze through a perilous web of terrorist cells to track down a ruthless sheikh who is running an international kidnapping ring before his captives pay the ultimate price.

Hunt the Wolf is an adrenaline-packed novel sure to appeal to fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, featuring the world’s most elite soldiers and based on the experiences of renowned SEAL Team 6 commando Don Mann.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less