Still See You Everywhere

Contributors

By Lisa Gardner

Read by Hillary Huber

Formats and Prices

Price

$27.99

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around March 12, 2024. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner, a "frightening, full of twists, and completely satisfying" thriller in which Frankie Elkin must locate the long-lost sister of a serial killer (Karin Slaughter). 

Five-year-old Leilani Pierson has been missing for over a decade. Amateur detective Frankie Elkin is an expert at finding missing persons. But this case has unusually high stakes. The request comes from Leilani’s sister Kaylee, a convicted serial killer weeks away from her execution date.

The main suspect in the kidnapping? Kaylee’s ex-boyfriend, a tech billionaire who has hidden himself away on a remote base camp near Hawaii.

Determined to find the missing girl–alive–Frankie embarks on a dangerous mission. Up against a ticking clock and an incoming tropical storm, will Frankie Elkin learn the truth and save Leilani before it’s too late?

  • Praise for Lisa Gardner:

    “A master of the psychological thriller.”
    Associated Press, Praise for Right Behind You
  • “For years Lisa Gardner has been one of the best in the thriller business.”
    Harlan Coben, #1 New York Times bestselling author of I Will Find You, Praise for Find Her
  • “Lisa Gardner is one of my favorite authors. Her fast-paced and exciting novels twist when you expect a turn and turn when you expect a twist.”
    Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of After that Night
  • Praise for the Frankie Elkin series:

    BEFORE SHE DISAPPEARED


    "Gardner has come up with one of the most original characters in recent crime fiction, a woman readers can care about even while not being entirely sure of what to make of her.”
    Washington Post
  • “To read Lisa Gardner is to put yourself in the hands of a master storyteller . . . I loved the damaged, determined Frankie Elkin. You will, too.”
    Riley Sager, bestselling author of Home Before Dark
  • “Gardner is a pro at writing tough-as-nails, wiseass, broken-yet-steely female characters, and Frankie does not disappoint . . . Fans of Gardner’s Tessa Leoni, D.D. Warren, and Flora Dane will embrace her new heroine's grit and empathy.”
    Kirkus
  • "Frankie Elkins is a heroine for the ages.”
    Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author of Listen to Me
  • "Frankie is a troubled, complicated woman determined to do the right thing while also recognizing that she doesn’t have all the answers and is in no place to dictate the affairs of others. She’s a wonderful heroine for our turbulent times."
    Criminal Element
  • ONE STEP TOO FAR

    “Gardner’s latest series continues to excel; instinctual, tragedy-driven Frankie is one of crime fiction’s most intriguing new sleuths.”
    Booklist (starred review)
  • "An authentic Wyoming setting, a tantalizing mystery, and a Labrador named Daisy. What’s not to like?"
    C. J. Box, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dark Sky
  • "Master storyteller and avid hiker Lisa Gardner has written the book she was meant to write, an immersive, propulsive, utterly chilling, and yet deeply moving wilderness thriller in which her intimate knowledge of and love for the rugged Wyoming backcountry shines through on every terrifying page. Without a doubt, the best book I’ve read all year.”
    Karen Dionne, author of The Marsh King’s Daughter
  • “You’ll root for Frankie (and for a diligent cadaver dog named Daisy) on every page of this tense, crackling read.”
    People
  • “A hybrid combination of C. J. Box and Nevada Barr at their level best . . . this is thriller writing of the absolute highest order, as great a novel as it is a page-turner.”
    Providence Journal
  • “Beyond brilliant . . . A mix of beautiful prose and ingenious, intense, edgy dialogue . . . Perfect for fans of unputdownable, gritty cat-and-mouse mysteries, compassionate underdog protagonists with self-deprecating senses of humor, ruthless killers, and ‘didn’t see it coming, OMG’ endings.”
    Library Journal (starred review)

On Sale
Mar 12, 2024
Publisher
Hachette Audio
ISBN-13
9781668637135

CATCH LISA GARDNER ON TOUR

LISTEN TO THE SPOTIFY PLAYLIST

READ AN EXCERPT NOW

Featured Post

STILL SEE YOU EVERYWHERE (Excerpt)