Flirting With Alaska

Coming Soon

Contributors

By Belle Calhoune

Formats and Prices

Price

$9.99

Price

$12.99 CAD

Format

Format:

  1. Mass Market $9.99 $12.99 CAD
  2. ebook $7.99 $9.99 CAD

Return to Moose Falls, Alaska in this charming small-town romance, where a single mom takes a chance on a reformed player — perfect for fans of Brenda Novak and Raeanne Thayne!

Can a notorious flirt prove to a small-town single mom that he’s more than his bad-boy reputation?

 

Caleb Stone isn’t ready to give up his Hollywood dreams. But after a disastrous run on a reality dating show paints him as an unapologetic player, Caleb needs a little time and space to regroup. Luckily, his hometown of Moose Falls, Alaska has both, plus a job helping his brothers run Yukon Cider. Even dialed down, Caleb’s flirtatious vibes are a hit at work, except for one woman who seems completely, totally, frustratingly immune to his charms—the gorgeous new photographer for Yukon Cider’s upcoming ad campaign.

Single mom Sophia Brand isn’t made of ice—resisting Caleb’s devilishly sexy grin is hard, especially when it’s so often directed her way. It’s just that she’s been burned by handsome smiles before. Now, she’s focused on setting a good example for her daughter, and that means not getting sidetracked by Caleb’s dazzling charisma . . . or his Hollywood abs. But as they work together on the campaign, Caleb and Sophia begin to let their guard down. Can he prove that beneath his playboy persona, Caleb is a leading man worthy of a starring role in Sophia’s heart?


 

On Sale
Dec 10, 2024
Page Count
304 pages
Publisher
Forever
ISBN-13
9781538758229

Belle Calhoune

About the Author

Belle Calhoune grew up in a small town in Massachusetts as one of five children. Growing up across the street from a public library was a huge influence on her life. Married to her college sweetheart and mother to two daughters, she lives in Connecticut. A dog lover, she has a mini poodle and a black lab.

She is a Publishers Weekly bestselling author as well as a member of RWA’s Honor Roll. In 2019 her book An Alaskan Christmas was made into a movie (Love, Alaska) by Brain Power Studios and aired on UPTV. She is the author of over 40 novels and published by Grand Central Publishing and Harlequin Love Inspired.
 

Learn more about this author