Use the code NEWYEARNEWTHRILLS for 15% off orders $35+

Lock the Doors

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around March 1, 2022. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

Trade Paperback

$10.99

ON SALE: March 1st 2022

Publisher: Sourcebooks, Incorporated

PAGE COUNT: 400

The truth won’t stay hidden behind locked doors.

A brand new addictive, psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of 14 WAYS TO DIE–for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and Lisa Jewell.

Tom’s family has moved into their dream home. But pretty soon he starts to notice that something is very wrong–there are strange messages written on the wall and locks on the bedroom doors. On the OUTSIDE.

The previous owners have moved just across the road and they seem like the perfect family. Their daughter Amy is beautiful and enigmatic but Tom is sure she’s got something to hide. And he isn’t going to stop until he finds the truth behind those locked doors. . .

Will their dream home become a nightmare?

What's Inside

Read More Read Less