Free shipping off orders over $35

Nancy Drew Mystery Stories

Also Available From:

Buy Now:



ON SALE: September 2nd 1987

Publisher: Grosset & Dunlap


Together in this one book are the two original Nancy Drew’s mysteries, which began the classic series of the girl detective!

Nancy Drew investigates two cases sending her on dangerous adventures. In The Secret of the Old Clock, Nancy Drew must solve a mystery surrounding a missing will and an old clock. In The Hidden Staircase, Nancy’s bravery is put to the test when her father is kidnapped. These classics will keep young mystery lovers on the edge of their seats.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less