Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

I Spy

I Spy

You don’t see me

But I see you

From the author of The Book of You and The Second Sister, a twisty new thriller–perfect for readers of J.P. Delaney and Emily Elgar.

Holly Lawrence always wanted to be a spy, but the experience proved more dangerous than anything she imagined. Now, Holly lives under an assumed name, hiding from the man who nearly destroyed her life. She avoids relationships and trusts no one.

But Holly’s new life begins to unravel when she encounters a young mother and her two-year-old child… a child who reminds her of a past she has tried hard to forget. This time, someone is spying on her, and Holly will need to decide how far she is willing to go to survive.

Read More

On Sale: August 6th 2019

Price: $29.99

ISBN-13: 9780062931283

Publisher: HarperAudio

What's Inside

Read More Read Less